Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Papa Joe's Iacomini's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancyhpotter about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

fabulous as usual. I love it!

Annamlhruby 3 months ago

Our Famous Housemade Lasagna

This is the best lasagna bar none. It's better than mom's. It's amazing. You get enough for dinner and lunch the next day. You must try this dish! Other things that are the BEST here (like you will never have better): wedding soup, sauerkraut balls, white French dressing. Come for dinner and have all of those. You're welcome.

Jack41350 3 months ago

Chicken Livers

Very tender livers lightly coated.

Jfair554 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken parm is just absolutely out of this world! You get such an amazing entre for such an amazing price. I always recommend this dish to people. I mean you can't go wrong with anything on this menu. The staff is incredible. You feel like a celebrity eating here!

Rachel 3 months ago

Another Entree or Side Dish

We attended a company Christmas party, and the food was spectacular! The beef was tender and juicy and the veggies were perfectly cooked. My husband really enjoyed the sauerkraut balls. The service was amazing and we will definitely go to Papa Joe's when we need a party venue.

C45802 3 months ago

Our Famous Housemade Lasagna

It was delicious I will be back!!

Sandicole13 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

My filet was cooked perfect! Very tender and very flavorful. I've never had a bad meal from Papa Joe's. Their white French dressing is the best. Dine in or carry out, one of my favorite restaurants!!!

Teri 4 months ago

Cashew Crusted Trout

Excellent. I have been looking for a restaurant that has great steaks for my husband and great seafood for me. This dish was outstanding. The only tough part of the evening was not trying the eggplant or chicken parm!! This restaurant is my new favorite.

Guest 4 months ago

Jumbo Mushroom Ravioli

This was really good!

Edie 4 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

The best day ever had

Guest 4 months ago

Chicken Francaise

Always an excellent choice, unique to Papa Joe's. Not found anywhere else. Love it!

Dogdaydeb 5 months ago

Chicken Francaise

My husband and I have been coming to Papa Joes for years. Any dish is delicious and highly recommend the chicken franchise although penne pasta is perfect too. White french dressing is the best ever. We occasionally treat ourselves to the stuffed Hungarian peppers. The service has always been perfect too. Thank you!

Lkilway 5 months ago

Chicken Francaise

My family has been coming to Papa Joes for decades. It is the place we choose for all family occasions. We have celebrated many birthdays, graduations, and other events here. They have always been wonderful. Their menu is varied to please everyone, their prices are very fair, and the food is delicious. I order food to go from the Italian Market several times a year for gatherings at home. I think they have the best White French dressing in the area. Their drinks are generous and the happy hour have amazing deals. To top it all off, they are the nicest people you ever want to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this place. It feels like home to me....

Stew300 5 months ago

Spinach Cannelloni

Always delicious. Goes great with salad with white french dressing & hot rolls. Sauerkraut balls excellent also.

Nataliek19 5 months ago

Spaghetti or Penne

The penne was incredible. The sauce is absolutely divine and, by far, the best I have ever tasted.

Mekker02 5 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

The Veal Parm was amazing. Super tender and incredibly delicious. All of the food at Papa Joe's is amazing, which is why we keep coming back... and it's a 45 min drive!

Susan12666 5 months ago

Lobster Ravioli Thermidor

This was our first Christmas Eve dinner that we did not have at home. We decided to make reservations at the wonderful Papa Joe's restaurant. We started with sauerkraut balls which we could have made a meal from those alone. Delicious! We proceeded to order lobster ravioli, lasagna, chicken parmigiana and eggplant parmigiana. Everyone in our party thoroughly enjoyed our meals. Service and staff were wonderful. We decided we now have a new Christmas Eve tradition!

Daniel 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Fresh, decent size, and the dressing is great.

Gary 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Every dish at Papa Joe's is fantastic in that our family has made it a tradition to have Christmas Eve dinner every year with each of us getting our favorite dish. I have been personally stuck on my favorite chicken parmigiana with a side of their fantastic meatballs. The food is so good we have even had our daughters wedding rehearsal dinner here. Can't go wrong with anything here. 5 stars on the food and the service. You won't be disappointed.

Mmerle 5 months ago

Crispy Fried Oysters

These are consistently the best fried oysters ever!

Robert about 2 months ago

Roast Ohio Young Turkey

Just ordered Easter dinners and will post an update after we have consumed them! Love the lasagna!!!

Tmmckenzie31 3 months ago

Cashew Crusted Trout

Delicious.

Jaymejosephosborn 3 months ago

8oz Char-broiled Angus Filet Mignon

Papa Joe's has THE best filet!!! You can ALWAYS expect a perfect filet - cooked to your own perfection! With a side salad with their homemade white French salad dressing - you will think you are in heaven! That dressing is so delicious I could eat it on a spoon! Honestly, I have never had a bad or even ordinary meal at Papa Joe's. Other dishes I LOVE: the meatball sandwich, spaghetti, and the cashew crusted trout - all amazing! If you want an excellent meal in a restaurant with good ambiance and friendly staff - go to Papa Joe's! Every time you will be happy!!!

Susan12666 3 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Thank you for a wonderful dinner. We enjoyed your scallops, lobster bisque, lasagna and sauerkraut balls. We visit Papa Joe's frequently and are looking forward to our next meal at your lovely restaurant.

Chiarappa 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

The food and the service are always top notch at Papa Joes yet still has a warm, comfortable atmosphere.

Rochelle Rocky 3 months ago

Our Famous Lasagna

Know why they are famous for their lasagna! Every bite is delicious! A comfort must have for lunch or dinner. Bravo!

Milis71 3 months ago

Another Entree or Side Dish

This place is a definite must for dinner! Delicious and affordable! I cant wait to go again and try something new!

Kuyasa 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

My friend who is a retired Priest in the Akron area brought us to this wonderful restaurant. Chicken Parmigiana is one of my all time favorites to order out. Never did I think this dish would be so delicious. the sauce was wonderful, chicken moist and tenders.....making my mouth water as I write this. Will be back again soon.

Deborah 4 months ago

Spaghetti or Penne

A wonderful classic Italian dish served with marinara sauce and two hearty meatballs.

Lisarhackbarth 4 months ago

Our Famous Housemade Lasagna

we wanted to say thank you to our amazing server, melonie. she was wonderful in every way. she made each of us in our large party feel well cared for. our dinners were all delicious and served hot and quickly. you all made my husband's 60th birthday extra special and all your efforts were very appreciated! WELL DONE!

Gangle 5 months ago

Classic Oysters Rockefeller

The appetizers and drinks are the best in town. Been to many places for "happy hour", and no place makes me happier than PAPA JOE'S. The atmosphere, customers, and staff are wonderful. And without a doubt, the bartenders make the best dirty martini's EVAH! I make a habit of stopping at Papa Joe's at least ONCE A WEEK whether it be for a quick bite (appetizer), an after-work drink, or dinner with family/friends. It's my favorite "go-to" place in town.

Maria 5 months ago

Cashew Crusted Trout

The trout was absolutely perfectly cooked, crunchy on the outside, just right cooked on the inside. The atmosphere is old world charm, warm and cozy. The owner Kim, is friendly and gracious and makes sure the place runs smoothly, greets dining guests and always has a smile on a warm greeting. I would recommend Papa Joe's Restaurant to anyone who wants to sample some great food and wine!

Lmargroff 5 months ago

Lucca Chicken

LOVE the Lucca chicken, lasagna, bean salad, white French dressing and the brownies❤️❤️. You can't make a wrong decision from anything on their menu! Always look forward to a wonderful meal and service at Papa Joes.

Stew300 5 months ago

Our Famous Housemade Lasagna

The BEST. Always hot & delicious. Generous with the sauce & cheese. Goes great with the dinner salad with the White French dressing & the hot dinner rolls. The sauerkraut balls for appetizer are also delicious. YUM!!!

Trinacarter624 5 months ago

Spinach Cannelloni

The entire meal was delicious!! My dinner started well with warm rolls and a crisp salad The main course- spinach cannelloni, was delicious!! I ate with 3 other people, who all enjoyed their meals. (2 of them raved about the lamb dishes they ate- calling the lamb the best they ever tasted!). Our server was very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. And the Christmas decorations were festive and well-done. I highly recommend Papa Joe's!

Jcline54 5 months ago

12oz Center Cut Strip Steak

We were a group of 17 for Thanksgiving. Some had steak, prime rib, turkey, and seafood. We had one vegetarian and you accommodated her beautifully. Everything was delicious. Wonderful family gathering!

Littlepain2169 5 months ago

Wedding Soup

Yummy

Daniel 5 months ago

Meat Lasagna

Fantastic recipe, authentic and easy. Try it, you'll love it!

Mmerle 5 months ago

Pear and Pomegranate Salad

Papa Joes specialty salads are always well done. The flavors are spot on and the presentation is beautiful.

Pamela 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

Great food and shrimp cocktails. We were squished in a corner and the server was slow but meal was great. Had a good time!